From July 2020, Vietnam reopens e-visa to citizens from 80 countries | The Leader

The Leader – Citizens from 80 countries will be allowed to get an e-visa since July 1 this year, according to Vietnam’s governmental Resolution No. 79/NQ-CP. Those countries include Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Ireland, Iceland, Austria, Poland, Belarus, Belgium, Portugal, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, United Arab Emirates, Kazakhstan, Canada, Qatar, Germany, Chile, Colombia, India, Czech Republic. The resolution is also applied for citizens from Republic of Korea, United States of America, Japan, New Zealand, Australia and China.

Read more: The Leader

Photo: VnExpress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Skip to toolbar